Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Sister Ellen Giardino, IHM egiardino@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Assistant Principal Mr. Matt Grill mgrill@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Secretary Mrs. Sue Kedra skedra@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Tution Manager Mrs. Sandy Zaleski szaleski@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Development Director Ms. Brenda Greene bgreene@stmartinoftoursphila.org
General Assistant Sister Agnes Andrew alogan@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Copy Room/Lunch Mrs. Sue Lavin 105 slavin@stmartinoftoursphila.org
School Counselor Mr. Jesse Frechette 103 jfrechette@stmartinoftoursphila.org
PreK 3 Mrs. Kristen Licsauer 119 klicsauer@stmartinoftoursphila.org
PreK 4 Mrs. Jean Stires 115 rstires@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Kindergarten Ms. Bridget O'Neill 113 boneill@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Bridget Mannion 114 bmannion@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Christine Conti 117 cconti@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Patty Farrell pfarrell@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Peggy O'Neill moneill@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Jackie McGovern jmcgovern@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Pre-K Aide Ms. Shannon Lavin slavin@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 1 Ms. Melissa Berry 214 mberry@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Marissa Higgins 213 mhiggins@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Nicole Wenger 212 nwenger@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 2 Ms. Nicole Noderer nnoderer@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 2 Ms. Taylor Cassedy 218 tcassedy@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 3 Ms. Laura Holston lholston@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Alison Montemarano 313 amontemarano@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Phyllis Kunz 315 pkunz@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 4 Ms. Jennifer Muir 317 jmuir@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 5 Ms. Emily Munoz 305 emunoz@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 6 Mr. Joseph Smith 303 jsmith@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 6 Ms. Hilary Strang 306 hstrang@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 7 Mrs. Virginia O'Neill 403 voneill@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 7 Mr. Andrew Bevilacqua 406 abevilacqua@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 8 Mr. Charles Pavonarius 402 cpavonarius@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Grade 8 Mrs. Teresa Wilcox 405 twilcox@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Technology/Math Mr. Scott Jackson 304 sjackson@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Music/Art Mr. Riccardo Conti 401/404 rconti@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Physical Education Ms. Eileen Poole Gym epoole@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Librarian Ms. Katelyn McGovern Library kmcgovern@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Resource Room Grades 1-3 Ms. Tawanna Coates tcoates@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Resource Room 4-6 Mrs. Abegael Joyce 318 ajoyce@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Resource Room 7-8 Ms. Shannon Evans 206 sevans@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Learning Support/1-5 Ms. Mary Kate McCoog mmccoog@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Learning Support/6-8 Mrs. Susan Deck 203 sdeck@stmartinoftoursphila.org
Instrument/Choral John & Carol Brennan Music cbrennan@stmartinoftoursphila.org - jbrennan@stmartinoftoursphila.org